Arizona Incentive

Congratulations to the eligible exhibitors for the Arizona Incentive. These exhibitors, if they win the same circuit again at Sun Circuit, will win a $5000 bonus.

L3 Jr. Trail-  Michael Hoyt

L3 Sr. Trail- Nancy Renfro

L3 Amateur Trail -Taylor Brown

L3 Select Trail- Danette Merritt 

Youth Trail 14-18-  Kaitlynn Bloom

L3 Youth Horsemanship -Kaitlyn Bloom

L3 Amateur Horsemanship -Dr Shelley Grissom

L3 Select Amateur Horsemanship- Kim Gutowski

L1 Ranch Riding Stakes- Kristin Brock